The Thankful Mama

Primal Blueprint 30 Day Challenge: Day 25

on October 8, 2011

For day 25 I don’t have much to report or log. I’m considering my non stop movement as my physical activity for the day. I think I was moving continuously in some way for over 12 hours and some of it was play. I’m happy with that.

My menu today was a quick and easy breakfast of hard boiled eggs and bacon. It kept me going until about 3 P.M., when I whipped up a coconut milk smoothie. Hubby had an evening meeting to attend and grabbed dinner there, so I was off the hook for preparing that meal. I didn’t feel I needed much food after the smoothie, it really satisfied. Coconut is such a wonderfully versatile food!

Leave a Reply

