The Thankful Mama

Primal Blueprint 30 Day Challenge: Day 22

on October 6, 2011

Day 22 of my challenge is more of a focus on eating good food and staying busy than anything else. I have not been able to fit in specific exercises almost the entire week. The time change is also having an impact as it’s getting darker earlier and earlier, making it difficult to get outside after work. I do try and keep moving as much as possible during the day. Actually, I don’t really have to try, sometimes I think I have to try more to rest.

Another accomplishment today is my baby’s 15 month checkup. She got glowing reviews from the Dr. and she is right where she should be height and weight wise. These stats make me very happy as a mother since I have been very focused on her nutrition ever since we found the primal way of eating and it’s always nice to get positive reinforcement from others, especially the so called “experts.”

Leave a Reply

